Administration & Staff

Main Office Number: 478.471.0285


Joanna Ezell

Head Of School

Marni Farr

Admissions Director

Tammy Sotela

Director Of Technology

Matt Chambless

Athletic Director

Jean Hallman

Director Of Communications

Paige Gordon

College Counselor

Sally Theus

Front Office Staff

Laura Landa

Front Office Staff

Chris Wood

US Dean Of Students

Jeremy Johnston

Upper School Principal

Lewis Watson

Director Of Fine Arts

Casey Marchman

Registrar, Operations Mgr

MayBeth McCullers

Business Manager

Mary Brown

Front Office Staff

Jennifer Swicegood

Head Of Library

Mary Clare Freel

Upper School Receptionist

Cheryl Thomas

Upper School Office Staff

Cliff Statham

Director Of Maintenance

to email a staff member: first initial then last name @ covenantacademy.net       example: bsmith@covenantacademy.net